About

 

Insight World is the regional provider of strategic insights and business intelligence that empower digital transformation. 

 

Editorial

For editorial enquiries, Insight Middle East and Africa can be reached at the following email addresses:

Editor-in-Chief: editor@insightmea.com

News desk: news@insightmea.com 

Editor – MEA Edition: dave@insightmea.com  

Editor – Europe and Russia Edition: dmitry@insightmea.com

Advertising:

advertise@insightmea.com

Partner Content:

media@insightmea.com

Omnibus Surveys and Insight Solutions:

omnibus@insightmea.com

Insight Briefing Sponsorship:

sponsorship@insightmea.com

Annual Business Excellence Awards:

awards@insightmea.com

Fourth Industrial Revolution Councils:

To join Fourth Industrial Revolution Councils, please email your application
4IRcouncils@insightmea.com

 

IMEA FZCO

Floor 03, The Offices 3 – One Central

Dubai World Trade Centre, Sheikh Zayed Road

Dubai, United Arab Emirates